Meet Our Leadership Team

Jessica Brandon | Chief Executive Officer

Jessica is an experienced executive with more than 20 years leading nonprofit agencies in support of the common good. She brings expertise in financial management, program evaluation, fundraising, and board development. She holds a Master’s in Counseling from Minnesota State Mankato and an M.B.A from Southern Illinois University Edwardsville. She joined CMMHC in 2022.

Beth Rhoads | MA, LMFT
Director of Health Integration
Brieene Frantesl | PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources
Robin Matushin
Chief Operating Officer
Shannon Link | MSW, LICSW
Director of Crisis Services
Danielle Brant | MSW, LICSW, LADC
Director of Chemical Health Services
Joy Shamla | MBA
Director of Compliance
Steven Loos | Psy.D., LP
Chief Clinical Officer
Tracy Hinz | LICSW
Director of Rehabilitative Services

Board of Directors

  • Chair
  • Lisa Fobbe
  • Vice Chair
  • Dave Bentrud
  • Secretary
  • Corey Pieper, Ph.D.
  • Treasurer
  • Steve Bresnahan

Board Members

  • Mary Pfohl, Ph.D.
  • Jolene Foss
  • Troy Heck
  • Tama Theis
  • Habso Mohamud
  • Joshua Seezs
  • Hamdia Mohamed